Ohio State Navbar

Department of Otolaryngology Faculty Member Elected to Executive Committee of the AAAAI

Congratulations to Dr. Princess Ogbogu, Director for The Ohio State University Allergy & Immunology Fellowship Program, on her election to the leadership position of Internal Medicine Councilor. Dr. Ogbogu was voted, by her peers, to serve on the Executive Committee of the American Academy of Allergy, Asthma, and Immunology from 2017-2019. This committee serves to guide Allergy and Immunology training programs throughout the United States.