Ohio State Navbar


Alumni Symposium & Banquet Photos & Past Speakers








The William H. Saunders Lectureship Award Recipient

2017: Mark Courey, MD
2016: Lawrence Lustig, MD
2015: Michael M.E. Johns, MD
2014: OSU Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery Alumni


The David R. Kelly, MD, Lecturer in Medical Economics

2017: Robert McNeil, PhD
2016: John Meara, MD
2015: L. Arick Forrest, MD
2014: E. Gordon Gee


Guest Speaker

2017: Scott Daly of Focus 3
2016: Kenneth Yeager, PhD
2015: Chris Spielman
2014: Thad Matta